Close

Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Brevard Community Church

Brevard Community Church

Contact Information:

At BCC we have numerous ways for you to stay up to date with all the events, Bible studies and ministry activities.

You can like us on Facebook

You can follow us on Blogger

You can check out the online Calendar

On Wednesday Evenings & Sunday Mornings check out the on-screen announcements.

Address: 417 Morris Road, Brevard, NC 28712

Website: www.brevardcommunity.org

Staff:  Senior Pastor: Mark Hunnicutt – (Cheryl) –  mark@brevardcommunity.org

Nathan Byrd – Executive Pastor – nbyrd@brevardcommunity.org

Derek Studt – Associate Pastor -derek@brevardcommunity.org

Ryan Sisney – Adult Ministry Pastor – rsisney@brevardcommunity.org

Stewart Ryall -Family Ministries Pastor – stewart@brevardcommunity.org

M.A. Dozier – Facilities and Operations Pastor – madozier@brevardcommunity.org

Dawn Burgess – Early Childhood Ministries  Director – dawn@brevardcommunity.org

Travis Hayes – Production Director – travis@brevardcommunity.org

Leah Barrie – Childcare Coordinator – lbarrie@brevardcommunity.org

Glen LaFever – Children’s Director – glafever@brevardcommunity.org

Nathan Milazzo – Pastor of Prayer – Nathan@brevardcommunity.org

Kyle Ridgley – Church Coordinator – Kyle@brevardcommunity.org

Mary Studt – Communications Director – mary@brevardcommunity.org

About us

OUR PRIMARY GOAL HAS BEEN TO CREATE A CHURCH FOR PEOPLE WHO DON’T LIKE TO GO TO CHURCH.

OUR MISSION

We exist to move people into a more dynamic relationship with Jesus Christ.

We are committed to creating environments that are conducive for people to MOVE with God, MOVE with others and MOVE others to God. Everything we do points back to one of these three relational moves. We are passionate about Jesus and people, and at Brevard Community Church,  success equals life change. We can’t move with Jesus and stay the same. Our goal is to lead people to move so that they can experience a dynamic relationship with Jesus Christ

At BCC, you are family. It doesn’t matter what you’ve been through or what questions you might have, you won’t be met with shame, guilt, or condemnation. Our church is a place where you’ll find the love, grace, mercy and forgiveness of Jesus. Come and be a part of the movement this weekend.

Times

Our Weekend Service times include:
Early Weekend Service – Thursdays at 7:00 p.m.
Sunday Mornings – 9 & 11:00 a.m.

 Location:

417 Morris Rd.
Brevard, NC 28712
Phone: 828.884.5932
Email: info@brevardcommunity.org